Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Educator Webinar: Sexual & Gender-Based Violence and IHL

March 17 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm EDT

The Canadian Red Cross Educator Webinar Series is designed for high school teachers. This Webinar will focus the issue of Sexual & Gender-Based Violence and IHL, as well as linking the subject matter to classroom material such as Forced to FightExploring Humanitarian Law Toolkit and the Canada & Conflict Resource.

If you are Teacher, please join us for this special Webinar, featuring subject matter experts.

Date: Tuesday, March 17, 2020
3:30pm-4:30pm PDT
6:30pm-7:30pm EDT
7:30pm-8:30pm ADT

Please register here.

If you have questions about this event, please contact Karyn Stone at karyn.stone@redcross.ca.

Details

Date:
March 17
Time:
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Event Category:
Website:
https://canadianredcross.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_r51P5yqwTUut1XIsi2s6lg